• When you join the movement, we will send you messages so that you’re among the first-to-know about our High End Cannabis, new product releases, exclusive merchandise drops, upcoming events and additional similar information.

  • Vous pouvez nous contacter à info@supreme.ca.

    Notre adresse est 178R Ossington Avenue, Toronto, ON M6J 2Z7.

    “nous” dans l’accord ci-dessus se réfère à Supreme. Notre nom légal est The Supreme Cannabis Company, Inc. Supreme cherche à obtenir ce consentement en son propre nom, mais enverra des messages au sujet d’elle-même et de ses sociétés affiliées.

    Vous pouvez retirer votre consentement à tout moment.

  • Envoyez-nous un message et notre équipe vous répondra sous peu.

    Numéro de téléphone: 1-833-7AC-TEAM

  • LA PLANTE ET LES GENS SONT

    LE MOUVEMENT

    7ACRES ne laisse rien au hasard

    Nous nous engageons à vous offrir une expérience Cannabis haut de gammeMC en créant de meilleures fleurs de cannabis. Nous nous engageons à faire avancer l’industrie en améliorant constamment nos techniques et nos pratiques. Nous sommes fiers de faire pousser du Cannabis haut de gammeMC qui respecte la lignée génétique et l’histoire de chacun de nos cultivars. Nous nous engageons à fournir aux amateurs une fleur de cannabis fabriquée à la main qui offrira une expérience sans compromis. Nos produits sont conçus par des esprits expérimentés avec le cannabis, qui partagent une passion pour le produit, de la graine au sachet. Nous faisons tous nos efforts pour que chaque récolte soit plus abondante que la précédente, et célébrée avec un meilleur arôme et une meilleure saveur.

    En Savoir Plus img
    Arrow

    CULTIVARS HAUT DE GAMME

    SÉLECTIONNÉ AVEC SOIN

    Arrow
    pine
    pine
    pine
    pine
    pine
    pine
    pine
    pine
    pine
    pine

    LE CANNABIS HAUT DE GAMMEMC EST

    NOTRE VOCATION

    Cannabis haut de gammeMC pour les amateurs

    Nous estimons qu’il est de notre devoir moral de créer un avenir où tous les cannabis ont un meilleur arôme et une meilleure saveur. Nous sommes une coopérative, issue de nombreux milieux, partageant un objectif commun : nous cultivons du Cannabis haut de gammeMC sans compromis.

    En Savoir Plus
    Arrow
    img

    PASSIONNÉS DE CANNABIS

    JOIGNEZ-VOUS AU MOUVEMENT

    Nous apprécions votre expérience du cannabis

    Nous menons un mouvement en faveur de l’amélioration du cannabis, avec les amateurs à l’esprit. Nous croyons en un avenir où la plante de cannabis s’améliore sans cesse. Dans notre esprit, l’avenir idéal de la plante se concrétise par une amélioration constante de son apparence, de son arôme et de sa saveur.

    JOIGNEZ-VOUS MAINTENANT

• When you join the movement, we will send you messages so that you’re among the first-to-know about our High End Cannabis, new product releases, exclusive merchandise drops, upcoming events and additional similar information.

  • You can reach us at info@supreme.ca.

    Our address is 178R Ossington Avenue, Toronto, ON M6J 2Z7.

    “We” in the consent above refers to Supreme. Supreme’s legal name is The Supreme Cannabis Company, Inc. Supreme is seeking this consent on its own behalf, but will send messages about itself and its affiliates.

    You can withdraw your consent at any time.

  • Send us a message and our team will get back to you shortly.

    Phone Number: 1-833-7AC-TEAM

  • CRAFT HAS LANDED

    RARE GENETICS - LIMITED DROPS - PROVINCIAL EXCLUSIVES

    LEARN MORE

    THE PLANT AND PEOPLE ARE

    THE MOVEMENT

    7ACRES Leaves Nothing To Chance

    We are committed to providing you with a High End Cannabis experience, through the creation of better cannabis flower. We promise to drive the industry forward by constantly improving our techniques and practices. We take pride in growing High End Cannabis that respects each Cultivar’s genetic lineage and history. We are committed to providing enthusiasts with hand-crafted cannabis flower that delivers an uncompromised experience. Our products are crafted by knowledgeable cannabis minds, who share a passion for the product; from seed, to package. Every effort is made to ensure that each harvest is greater than the last, and celebrated with better aroma and flavour.

    Learn More img
    Arrow

    HIGH END CULTIVARS

    THOUGHTFULLY-SELECTED

    Arrow
    pine
    pine
    pine
    pine
    pine
    pine
    pine
    pine
    pine
    pine

    HIGH END CANNABIS IS

    OUR CALLING

    High End Cannabis For Enthusiasts

    We feel that it is our moral duty to create a future where all cannabis has better aroma and flavour. We are a collective, from many walks of life, who share a common purpose; we grow High End Cannabis without compromise.

    Learn More
    Arrow
    img

    CANNABIS ENTHUSIASTS

    JOIN THE MOVEMENT

    We Value Your Cannabis Experience

    We are leading a movement towards the betterment of Cannabis, with enthusiasts in mind. We believe in a future where the Cannabis plant relentlessly gets better. In our minds, the future ideal of the plant is realized by continual improvements to its appearance, aroma, and flavor.

    Join Now