• When you join the movement, we will send you messages so that you’re among the first-to-know about our High End Cannabis, new product releases, exclusive merchandise drops, upcoming events and additional similar information.

  • Vous pouvez nous contacter à info@supreme.ca.

    Notre adresse est 178R Ossington Avenue, Toronto, ON M6J 2Z7.

    “nous” dans l’accord ci-dessus se réfère à Supreme. Notre nom légal est The Supreme Cannabis Company, Inc. Supreme cherche à obtenir ce consentement en son propre nom, mais enverra des messages au sujet d’elle-même et de ses sociétés affiliées.

    Vous pouvez retirer votre consentement à tout moment.

  • Envoyez-nous un message et notre équipe vous répondra sous peu.

    Numéro de téléphone: 1-833-7AC-TEAM

  • Cailin Gehlsen

    Position: Directeur principal des finances, IBIC

    Cailin Gehlsen est directrice principale des finances à 7ACRES et occupe le poste de personne responsable de la conformité de Santé Canada en vertu de la Loi sur le cannabis. Elle a développé les systèmes de gestion financière et dirige les activités financières de 7ACRES pour assurer le respect des normes comptables, les exigences de cotation des sociétés ouvertes et l’optimisation des activités. La

    Cailin Gehlsen est une professionnelle de la finance dans l’industrie du cannabis qui estime que contribuer au développement de ce secteur émergent est une opportunité unique. Elle attribue la passion comme moteur clé de ses pratiques de travail quotidiennes. La

    Le rôle actuel de Mme Gehlsen reflète sa connaissance approfondie de l’ère du démarrage chez 7ACRES. Elle apporte plus de dix ans d’expérience en comptabilité publique, y compris des rôles de comptable principale avec un accent sur l’audit et la fiscalité. La

    Mme Gehlsen est titulaire d’un B.Comm de l’Université McMaster.

• When you join the movement, we will send you messages so that you’re among the first-to-know about our High End Cannabis, new product releases, exclusive merchandise drops, upcoming events and additional similar information.

  • You can reach us at info@supreme.ca.

    Our address is 178R Ossington Avenue, Toronto, ON M6J 2Z7.

    “We” in the consent above refers to Supreme. Supreme’s legal name is The Supreme Cannabis Company, Inc. Supreme is seeking this consent on its own behalf, but will send messages about itself and its affiliates.

    You can withdraw your consent at any time.

  • Send us a message and our team will get back to you shortly.

    Phone Number: 1-833-7AC-TEAM

  • Cailin Gehlsen

    Position: Senior Director of Finance, RPIC

    Cailin Gehlsen is the Senior Director of Finance at 7ACRES and holds the position of Responsible Person for Health Canada compliance under the Cannabis Act. She developed the financial management systems and leads the finance activities at 7ACRES to ensure compliance with accounting standards, public company listing requirements and business optimization. ​

    Cailin Gehlsen is a finance professional in the cannabis industry who believes that contributing to the development of this emerging sector is a once in a lifetime opportunity. She attributes passion as the key driver behind her daily work practices. ​

    Mrs. Gehlsen’s current role reflects her extensive knowledge of the start-up era at 7ACRES. She brings over ten years of experience in public accounting, including roles as a Senior Staff Accountant with a focus on audit and taxation. ​

    Mrs. Gehlsen holds a B.Comm from McMaster University.​ ​