• When you join the movement, we will send you messages so that you’re among the first-to-know about our High End Cannabis, new product releases, exclusive merchandise drops, upcoming events and additional similar information.

  • Vous pouvez nous contacter à info@supreme.ca.

    Notre adresse est 178R Ossington Avenue, Toronto, ON M6J 2Z7.

    “nous” dans l’accord ci-dessus se réfère à Supreme. Notre nom légal est The Supreme Cannabis Company, Inc. Supreme cherche à obtenir ce consentement en son propre nom, mais enverra des messages au sujet d’elle-même et de ses sociétés affiliées.

    Vous pouvez retirer votre consentement à tout moment.

  • Envoyez-nous un message et notre équipe vous répondra sous peu.

    Numéro de téléphone: 1-833-7AC-TEAM

  • Doug Wilson

    Position: Directeur principal des opérations

    Doug Wilson est le directeur principal des opérations chez 7ACRES. Son objectif principal est de favoriser la relation entre les départements de production et de transformation, tout en aidant aux nouvelles innovations et aux défis qui peuvent survenir dans ces domaines.

    M. Wilson est un professionnel de la gestion des opérations qui se concentre sur l’amélioration de l’efficacité et la minimisation des interruptions du flux de travail. Il continue d’améliorer ses opérations grâce à l’innovation, en interagissant avec la main-d’œuvre passionnée de 7ACRES.

    Avant de se joindre à 7ACRES, M. Wilson était directeur général d’une grande usine de transformation et d’emballage. Sa connaissance professionnelle des opérations des installations provient de plusieurs années dans les opérations de transformation des grains dans l’industrie de la production alimentaire. La

    M. Wilson est diplômé de l’Université Carleton et du Fanshawe College.

• When you join the movement, we will send you messages so that you’re among the first-to-know about our High End Cannabis, new product releases, exclusive merchandise drops, upcoming events and additional similar information.

  • You can reach us at info@supreme.ca.

    Our address is 178R Ossington Avenue, Toronto, ON M6J 2Z7.

    “We” in the consent above refers to Supreme. Supreme’s legal name is The Supreme Cannabis Company, Inc. Supreme is seeking this consent on its own behalf, but will send messages about itself and its affiliates.

    You can withdraw your consent at any time.

  • Send us a message and our team will get back to you shortly.

    Phone Number: 1-833-7AC-TEAM

  • Doug Wilson

    Position: Senior Director of Operations

    Doug Wilson is the Senior Director of Operations at 7ACRES. His primary focus is to foster the relationship between the Production and Processing departments, while assisting with new innovation and any challenges that may arise in these areas.

    Mr. Wilson is an operations management professional who focuses on improving efficiencies and minimizing interruptions to workflow. He continues to improve operations though innovation accomplishing this by interacting with the passionate workforce at 7ACRES.​

    Prior to joining 7ACRES, Mr. Wilson was the General Manager of a large processing and packaging facility. His professional knowledge of facility operations stems from several years in grain processing operations in the Food Production industry. ​

    Mr. Wilson is a graduate of Carleton University and Fanshawe College.​