• When you join the movement, we will send you messages so that you’re among the first-to-know about our High End Cannabis, new product releases, exclusive merchandise drops, upcoming events and additional similar information.

  • Vous pouvez nous contacter à info@supreme.ca.

    Notre adresse est 178R Ossington Avenue, Toronto, ON M6J 2Z7.

    “nous” dans l’accord ci-dessus se réfère à Supreme. Notre nom légal est The Supreme Cannabis Company, Inc. Supreme cherche à obtenir ce consentement en son propre nom, mais enverra des messages au sujet d’elle-même et de ses sociétés affiliées.

    Vous pouvez retirer votre consentement à tout moment.

  • Envoyez-nous un message et notre équipe vous répondra sous peu.

    Numéro de téléphone: 1-833-7AC-TEAM

  • Joe Zawislak

    Position: Directeur principal des installations

    Joe Zawislak est le directeur principal des installations au 7ACRES. Il est responsable de l’équipement, de l’entretien des bâtiments et des terrains et de l’assainissement. Il met fortement l’accent sur la maintenance préventive, les processus de travail et la formation du personnel pour assurer la haute qualité du travail et la sécurité. La

    M. Zawislak est un expert en maintenance avec une riche expérience dans la direction de groupes de travail, améliorant les lacunes et produisant des résultats positifs. ​

    Avant de rejoindre 7ACRES, M. Zawislak était évaluateur en maintenance et expert en la matière pour BWX Technologies. M. Zawislak a occupé plusieurs postes de superviseur de la maintenance chez Ontario Power Generation et Bruce Power. Du secteur nucléaire, il apporte un collectif de 38 ans d’expérience dans la gestion des travaux de maintenance incluant l’approvisionnement et l’évaluation technique. La

• When you join the movement, we will send you messages so that you’re among the first-to-know about our High End Cannabis, new product releases, exclusive merchandise drops, upcoming events and additional similar information.

  • You can reach us at info@supreme.ca.

    Our address is 178R Ossington Avenue, Toronto, ON M6J 2Z7.

    “We” in the consent above refers to Supreme. Supreme’s legal name is The Supreme Cannabis Company, Inc. Supreme is seeking this consent on its own behalf, but will send messages about itself and its affiliates.

    You can withdraw your consent at any time.

  • Send us a message and our team will get back to you shortly.

    Phone Number: 1-833-7AC-TEAM

  • Joe Zawislak

    Position: Senior Director of Facilities

    Joe Zawislak is the Senior Director of Facilities at 7ACRES. He is responsible for equipment, building and ground maintenance and Sanitation. He puts a strong emphasis on preventative maintenance, work processes and training of staff to ensure the high quality of work and safety. ​

    Mr. Zawislak is a maintenance expert with a wealth of experience leading work groups, improving deficiencies and producing positive results. ​

    Prior to joining 7ACRES, Mr. Zawislak was the Maintenance Assessor and Subject Matter Expert for BWX Technologies. Mr. Zawislak has held several Maintenance Supervisor roles through Ontario Power Generation and Bruce Power. From the nuclear sector, he brings a collective 38 years of experience in maintenance work management including procurement and engineering assessment. ​