• When you join the movement, we will send you messages so that you’re among the first-to-know about our High End Cannabis, new product releases, exclusive merchandise drops, upcoming events and additional similar information.

  • Vous pouvez nous contacter à info@supreme.ca.

    Notre adresse est 178R Ossington Avenue, Toronto, ON M6J 2Z7.

    “nous” dans l’accord ci-dessus se réfère à Supreme. Notre nom légal est The Supreme Cannabis Company, Inc. Supreme cherche à obtenir ce consentement en son propre nom, mais enverra des messages au sujet d’elle-même et de ses sociétés affiliées.

    Vous pouvez retirer votre consentement à tout moment.

  • Envoyez-nous un message et notre équipe vous répondra sous peu.

    Numéro de téléphone: 1-833-7AC-TEAM

  • Mélanie Carruthers

    Position: Directeur de production

    Melanie Carruthers est directrice de la production chez 7ACRES, où elle supervise tous les aspects des opérations de production, y compris la propagation, la fleur, la gestion intégrée des ravageurs, la lutte contre le climat et l’irrigation. Ses rôles antérieurs dans la production combinés à son dévouement et ses compétences techniques l’ont développée en un leader au sein de l’organisation.

    Sa carrière chez 7ACRES a commencé comme cultivateuse de cannabis, où elle a rapidement progressé pour diriger l’équipe et faire grandir la directrice de première ligne de la salle. La passion de Mme Carruthers pour l’apprentissage et le développement de ses compétences l’a aidée à devenir directrice des opérations pour la production, puis directrice de la production.

    Mme Carruthers est titulaire d’un baccalauréat en sciences politiques, d’un diplôme en foresterie urbaine et d’un certificat en arboriculture.

    MA VALEUR EST LE LEADERSHIP

• When you join the movement, we will send you messages so that you’re among the first-to-know about our High End Cannabis, new product releases, exclusive merchandise drops, upcoming events and additional similar information.

  • You can reach us at info@supreme.ca.

    Our address is 178R Ossington Avenue, Toronto, ON M6J 2Z7.

    “We” in the consent above refers to Supreme. Supreme’s legal name is The Supreme Cannabis Company, Inc. Supreme is seeking this consent on its own behalf, but will send messages about itself and its affiliates.

    You can withdraw your consent at any time.

  • Send us a message and our team will get back to you shortly.

    Phone Number: 1-833-7AC-TEAM

  • Melanie Carruthers

    Position: Director of Production

    Melanie Carruthers is Director of Production at 7ACRES, where she oversees all aspects of production operations including propagation, flower, integrated pest management, climate control and irrigation. Her previous roles in production combined with her dedication and technical skills have developed her into a leader within the organization. ​

    Her career at 7ACRES began as a cannabis grower where she quickly progressed to team lead and grow room front line manager. Ms. Carruthers’ passion for learning and developing her skills helped her become the Operations Manager for Production and then Director of Production.​

    Ms. Carruthers holds a BA in Political Science, a Diploma in Urban Forestry and Certificate in Arboriculture. ​

    MY VALUE IS LEADERSHIP​