• When you join the movement, we will send you messages so that you’re among the first-to-know about our High End Cannabis, new product releases, exclusive merchandise drops, upcoming events and additional similar information.

  • Vous pouvez nous contacter à info@supreme.ca.

    Notre adresse est 178R Ossington Avenue, Toronto, ON M6J 2Z7.

    “nous” dans l’accord ci-dessus se réfère à Supreme. Notre nom légal est The Supreme Cannabis Company, Inc. Supreme cherche à obtenir ce consentement en son propre nom, mais enverra des messages au sujet d’elle-même et de ses sociétés affiliées.

    Vous pouvez retirer votre consentement à tout moment.

  • Envoyez-nous un message et notre équipe vous répondra sous peu.

    Numéro de téléphone: 1-833-7AC-TEAM

  • Ram Davloor

    Position: Directeur général

    Ram Davloor est directeur général de 7ACRES et a élaboré et tenu à jour le plan stratégique de notre organisation. Membre du groupe initial qui a lancé 7ACRES, M. Davloor avait pour objectif d’aider à bâtir une entreprise socialement consciente avec des employés très engagés. En tant que premier responsable de l’assurance de la qualité approuvé par Santé Canada, il était responsable de la mise en place un programme de qualité à la pointe de l’industrie et d’obtenir la certification des installations. En tant que directeur général, il était responsable de la stratégie de mise à l’échelle rapide et a supervisé la mise en œuvre des meilleurs processus d’affaires et de production.

    Sous la direction de M. Davloor, la société 7ACRES est devenue le deuxième plus grand employeur privé du comté de Bruce, avec un effectif de plus de 600 employés, et elle est l’un des principaux fournisseurs canadiens de cannabis de qualité. Ses revenus ont augmenté à un taux supérieur à 30 % d’un trimestre sur l’autre.​

    Avant de se joindre à 7ACRES, M. Davloor a travaillé à Bruce Power pendant 29 ans où il a occupé divers postes de gestion liés aux projets, à l’exploitation, la mise en service et la programmation. Il a également été l’un des fondateurs et président de Crio Water Inc., qui commercialise une technologie brevetée de traitement de l’eau. M. Davloor a participé à l’élaboration du cours sur la réglementation du cannabis à l’Université de Kwantlen, où il continue d’enseigner.

    Ram Davloor est titulaire d’un B.Ing. en génie chimique et d’un MBA.

• When you join the movement, we will send you messages so that you’re among the first-to-know about our High End Cannabis, new product releases, exclusive merchandise drops, upcoming events and additional similar information.

  • You can reach us at info@supreme.ca.

    Our address is 178R Ossington Avenue, Toronto, ON M6J 2Z7.

    “We” in the consent above refers to Supreme. Supreme’s legal name is The Supreme Cannabis Company, Inc. Supreme is seeking this consent on its own behalf, but will send messages about itself and its affiliates.

    You can withdraw your consent at any time.

  • Send us a message and our team will get back to you shortly.

    Phone Number: 1-833-7AC-TEAM

  • Ram Davloor

    Position: General Manager

    Ram Davloor is the General Manager at 7ACRES and developed and maintains the strategic plan of our organization. As one of the original group that started 7ACRES, Mr. Davloor’s goal was to help build a socially conscious company with highly engaged employees. As the company’s first Health Canada approved Quality Assurance Person, he was accountable for setting up the industry leading quality program and licensing of the facility. As GM, he was responsible for the rapid scaling strategy and oversaw the implementation of best in class business and production processes. ​

    Under Mr. Davloor’s leadership, 7ACRES has grown to become the second largest private employer in Bruce County with a staff of over 600 and is one of Canada’s leading suppliers of quality cannabis. Revenue has grown at a rate of 30% + each sequential quarter. ​

    Prior to joining 7ACRES, Mr. Davloor worked at Bruce Power for 29 years where he held various management positions in projects, operations, commissioning and programming. He was also one of the founders and President of Crio Water Inc., which commercialized a patented water treatment technology. Mr. Davloor helped develop the cannabis regulations course at Kwantlen University, where he continues to be an instructor. ​

    Ram Davloor holds a B.E.SC in Chemical Engineering and an MBA.